If you have any other questions...
Contact Us

NEW Chinese Beginner Group Classes in September!

Evening/ Weekend/ Morning/ Afternoon Chinese Group Classes at Sanlitun!
1-on-1 Class and Online Class will be scheduled to meet your needs.
Evening Group Classes:
– 7:00 PM -9:00 PM, Mon. Wed., September 10
– 7:00 PM -9:00 PM, Tue. Thur., September 11
Weekend Group Classes:
– 9:30 AM-1:30 PM, Sat. Group Sat., September 15
– 9:30 AM-1:30 PM, Sun. Group Sun., September 16
Morning Group Classes:
– 9:30 AM -12:30 PM, Mon. Wed. Fri., September 10
– 9:30 AM -12:30 PM, Tue. Thur., September 11
Afternoon Group Classes:
– 1:30 PM -5:30 PM, Mon. & Wed. & Fri., September 10
– 1:30 PM -5:30 PM, Tue. & Thur. , September 11

On-Going Chinese Group Classes

Evening/Weekend/Morning/Afternoon Group Classes!
No.1,  7:00 PM-9:00 PM on Mon. & Wed., Beginner
No.2,  6:30 PM-8:30 PM on Tue. & Thur., Upper Beginner
No.3,  6:30 PM-8:30 PM on Tue. & Thur., Advanced
Daytime Chinese Group Classes
No.4
, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, Wed.  Fri. NEW Beginner 
No.5,  10:00 AM-1:00 PM, Tue. Thur. Fri. Beginner 
No.6, 9:30 AM-12:30 PM, Tue. & Thur.. Intermediate
Weekend Chinese Group Classes
No.7
,  9:30 AM-12:30 PM, Saturday,  Beginner
No.8,  9:30 AM-12:30 PM, Sunday, Upper Intermediate
Notes:
1) Each class lasts 50 minutes followed by a 10 minutes break.
2) Small group class: 2-6 students, average is 3 or 4 students;
3) 1-on-1 tailor-made Chinese class to meet you  specific learning goal;

Learn Chinese in Beijing, contact us for more on-going Chinese group classes! Take a Demo Class, join our on-going Chinese group class!

Intensive Chinese Classes During
October Holiday!

Improve your Chinese during coming Oct. Holiday!
Date: 1st Oct.– 7th Oct. 2018
Level: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced
Schedule: 9:30AM-12:30 & 1:30PM-4:30PM
Class: Private & group class
Small group class: 6 class hours per day;
Place: Mandarin Zone School

  HSK Test Dates in 2018

  •   Test Dates Deadline for Registration Results Announced
    Paper-based Internet-based
     Jan. 20 Sat. Dec. 24, 2017 Jan. 10, 2018 Feb. 27 / Feb.05
     Feb. 11 Sun. Jan. 15 Feb. 01 Mar. 18 / Mar. 05
    Mar. 24 Sat. Feb. 25 Mar. 14 Apr. 24 / Apr. 09
    Apr.   22 Sun. Mar. 26 Apr. 12 May 22/ May 07
    May 19 Sat. Apr. 22 May 09 Jun. 19/ Jun. 04
    Jun. 10 Sun May 14 May 31  Jul. 10 / Jul.25
    Jul. 14 Sat. Jun. 17 Jul. 04 Aug. 14 / Jul. 30
    Aug. 18 Sat.  Jul. 22 Aug. 08 Sep. 18 /Sep.03
    Sep. 16 Sun. Aug. 20 Sep. 06 Oct. 16 /Oct. 01
    Oct. 14 Sun. Sep. 17 Oct. 04 Nov. 14 /Oct.29
    Nov. 10 Sat. Oct. 14 Oct. 31 Dec. 10/Nov.26
    Dec. 02 Sun. Nov. 05 Nov. 22 Jan. 02, 2019 /Dec. 17, 2018

                       Additional Internet Based Test Time for HSK

    Test Date Deadline of Registration Score Announcement
    Feb-03 Saturday Jan. 24 Feb. 26
    May-27 Sunday Apr-17 Jun-11
    Jun-22 Sunday Jun-13 Jul-09
    Jul-22 Sunday Jul-12 Aug-06
    Aug-05 Sunday Jul-26 Sep-20
    Oct-27 Saturday Oct-17 Nov-12
    Nov-25 Sunday Nov-15 Dec-10

    HSK LEVELS AND PREPARATION COURSE 

HSK Speaking Test (HSKK)

  •  Test Dates Deadline for Registration Date of Results Announced
    Paper-based Internet-based
    May. 19 Sat. Apr. 22 May. 09 Jun. 19
    Jul. 14 Sat. Jun. 17 Jul. 04 Aug. 14
    Oct. 14 Sun.  Sep. 17 Oct. 04 Nov. 14
    Dec. 2 Sun. Nov. 5  Nov. 22 Jan. o2 , 2019
CONTACT

If you want to get a free trial class feel free to get in touch with us.
CONTACT